nheinzen April 30, 2020 0

The DRAFT Stormwater Permit Annual Report is available for public comment. Comments due May 15, 2020, 4pm.

By June 1, regulated MS4/municipalities must file with NYSDEC an Annual Report which describes progress over the past year implementing requirements named in the MS4 Stormwater Permit. Prior to finalizing the report, a DRAFT Annual Report is made available for public comment.

Comments can be submitted using the Coalition website, by email, phone call, or by contacting local municipal stormwater staff (see Member pages). If you would like to share comments about the annual report at a public meeting, contact 518-447-5645.

This joint report includes individual reports from Albany County, the University at Albany-SUNY, City of Albany, Town of Bethlehem, City of Cohoes, Village of Green Island, Town of Guilderland, Town of New Scotland, Village of Voorheesville, and the City of Watervliet.