nheinzen April 16, 2021 0

The DRAFT Stormwater Permit Joint Annual Report is available for public comment. Comments due Friday, May 7, 2021, 4pm

By June 1, regulated MS4/municipalities must file with NYSDEC an Annual Report which describes progress over the past year implementing requirements named in the MS4 Stormwater Permit. Prior to finalizing the report, a DRAFT Annual Report is made available for public comment.

This DRAFT Joint Annual Report includes individual reports from: Albany County, University at Albany-SUNY, City of Albany, Town of Bethlehem, City of Cohoes, Town of Colonie, Village of Green Island, Town of Guilderland, Village of Menands, Town of New Scotland, Village of Voorheesville, and the City of Watervliet, all located in Albany County. NY.

Comments can be submitted using the Coalition Public Comment portal, by email, phone call, or by contacting the local MS4 Permit Public Contact (see Coalition website Member pages). In addition to submitting comments, you can also request an open public meeting to share your comments.