City of Watervliet Stormwater Management/MS4 Permit 1/23/20 **Organizational Chart** Planning Board-**Zoning Board-**Don Whitehead, Mike Carroll, Mark Cady, Frank Gilchrist, David Sylvester, Jim Hayes, Mike Dave Such, Joe Kokerak Duffy, Steve Hoffman MCM 4 & 5 Mayor—Charles V Patricelli Councilwoman—Barbara Diamond Councilman—Peter Torncello **GM** – Joe LaCivita **Deputy GM** – Mark Spain MCM 1-6 Attorney—Yorden Huban Fire Dept.—Chief City Clerk—David Wheatley **Building Dept** Tom Garrett MCM 3-5 MCM 6 Paul LaBoissiere MCM 3 MCM 6 **DPW** MCM 4 & 5 Sanitation Dept- Chris Daus Highway—Mark Cady Water & Sewer—Dave MCM 1 MCM 3 MCM6 Dressel MCM 3 MCM6 MCM 3 MCM 6 Driver Driver **Assist Water Plant Stormwater Coordinator** 2 Laborers **David Dressel** Operator MCM 1-6 5 Garbage men TDE **Albany County Stormwater** MCM 4 MCM5 **Coalition Nancy Heinzen** MCM 1,2,3,5,6,7