City of Watervliet Stormwater Management/MS4 Permit 5/28/19 **Organizational Chart** Planning Board-**Zoning Board-**Don Whitehead, James Chartrand, Mark Cady, Jeff Czarnecki, David Sylvester, Jim Hayes, Mike Dave Such, Dot Dugan, Joe Duffy, Steve Hoffman Kokerak MCM 4 & 5 Mayor—Michael Manning Councilman—Francis G. McGrouty Councilman—Charles V. Patricelli **GM**—Jeremy Smith MCM 1-6 **Attorney**—Yorden Huban Fire Dept.—Chief City Clerk—Scott O'Reilly **Building Dept** Tom Garrett MCM 3-5 MCM 6 Paul LaBoissiere MCM 3 MCM 6 **DPW** MCM 4 & 5 Sanitation Dept- Chris Daus Highway—Mark Cady Water & Sewer—Dave MCM 1 MCM 3 MCM6 Parks & Rec.—Bob Loya Dressel MCM 3 MCM6 MCM 1 MCM 2 MCM 3 MCM 6 MCM 3 MCM 6 Driver Driver **Assist Water Plant Stormwater Coordinator** 2 Laborers **David Dressel** Operator MCM 1-6 5 Garbage men TDE **Albany County Stormwater** MCM 4 MCM5 **Coalition Nancy Heinzen**

MCM 1,2,3,5,6,7